Tag: 419上海约会

Warning: sprintf(): Too few arguments in /www/wwwroot/shyllm.com/wp-content/themes/hotelflix/inc/breadcrumb.php on line 252

Raptors fan ordered to stay away from Ayesha Curry after TV comment

first_imgTORONTO — A Toronto Raptors fan who made a vulgar comment on live television about Ayesha Curry, the wife of Golden State Warriors star Stephen Curry, has been ordered to stay away from her and the reporter to whom he made the comment.Tristan Warkentin agreed Friday to a common-law bond that orders him not to associate with Ayesha Curry or CP24 reporter Kelly Linehan. As a result, prosecutors dropped a mischief charge against him.Warkentin made the lewd remark when he was interviewed after …last_img

Full list of portfolios of ministers in Modi government

first_imgArun Jaitley has turned out to be the most important person in thenew government after Prime Minister Narendra Modi, with three heavyportfolios of finance, defence and corporate affairs, it was announcedTuesday.The Rashtrapati Bhavan released the portfolio allocationof 46 ministers, including 24 cabinet ministers, of the government sworn in Monday evening. Sushma Swaraj is the new foreign minister andRajnath Singh will head the home ministry.Modi has kept with him, like some of his predecessors, the portfolios of personnel, publicgrievances and pensions as well as the departments of atomic energy andspace besides any other department not allocated to any minister.He will, as the presidential communique states, be in charge of “all important policy issues”.Rajnath Singh, the BJP president who is likely to hand over the party baton tosomeone else, gets the important portfolio of home (interior) and Sushma Swaraj gets both external affairs and overseas Indian affairs.M. Venkaiah Naidu, a former BJP president, also gets a lot ofresponsibility with urban development, housing and urban povertyalleviation as well as parliamentary affairs.Nitin Gadkari,another former BJP president, takes charge of road transport andhighways as well as Shipping while D.V. Sadananda Gowda will the railway minister.V.K. Singh, a former army chief, is the minister ofstate for external affairs, overseas Indian affairs and development ofnorth eastern region (independent charge).Harsh Vardhan, theformer Delhi chief ministerial candidate, is the new health ministerwhile former TV star Smriti Irani gets the heavy portfolio of humanresources development.advertisementFollowing is the full list of cabinet ministers and ministers of state:PRIME MINISTER:Narendra Modi : Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of AtomicEnergy Department of Space, All important policy issues and all otherportfolios not allocated to any minister.CABINET MINISTERS:Rajnath Singh: Home AffairsSushma Swaraj: External Affairs, Overseas Indian AffairsArun Jaitley: Finance, Corporate Affairs, DefenceVenkaiah Naidu: Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary AffairsNitin Gadkari: Road Transport and Highways, ShippingD.V. Sadananda Gowda : RailwaysUma Bharati: Water Resources, River Development and Ganga RejuvenationNajma Heptulla: Minority AffairsGopinath Munde: Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and SanitationRam Vilas Paswan: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionKalraj Mishra: Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesManeka Sanjay Gandhi: Women and Child DevelopmentAnanth Kumar: Chemicals and FertilizersRavi Shankar Prasad: Communications and Information Technology, Law and JusticeAshok Gajapathi Raju: Civil AviationAnant Geete: Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesHarsimrat Kaur Badal: Food Processing IndustriesNarendra Singh Tomar: Mines, Steel, Labour and EmploymentJual Oram: Tribal AffairsRadha Mohan Singh: AgricultureThawar Chand Gehlot: Social Justice and EmpowermentSmriti Irani: Human Resource DevelopmentDr. Harsh Vardhan: Health and Family WelfareMINISTERS OF STATE:Gen. VK Singh: Development of North Eastern Region (Independent Charge),External Affairs, Overseas Indian AffairsRao Inderjit Singh: Planning (Independent Charge), Statistics and Programme Implementation (Independent Charge), DefenceSantosh Kumar Gangwar: Textiles (Independent Charge), Parliamentary Affairs, Water Resources, River Development and Ganga RejuvenationShripad Naik: Culture (Independent Charge), Tourism (Independent Charge)Dharmendra Pradhan: Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge)Sarbananda Sonowal: Skill Development, Entrepreneurship, Youth Affairs and Sports (Independent Charge)Prakash Javadekar: Information and Broadcasting (Independent Charge), Environment, Forestand Climate Change (Independent Charge), Parliamentary AffairsPiyush Goyal: Power (Independent Charge), Coal (Independent Charge), New and Renewable Energy (Independent Charge)Dr. Jitendra Singh: Science and Technology (Independent Charge), Earth Sciences(Independent Charge), Prime Minister Office, Personnel, PublicGrievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department ofSpaceNirmala Sitharaman: Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge), Finance, Corporate AffairsGM Siddeshwara: Civil AviationManoj Sinha: RailwaysNihalchand: Chemicals and FertilizersUpendra Kushwaha: Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and SanitationPon Radhakrishnan: Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesKiren Rijiju, Home AffairsKrishan Pal Gujjar: Road Transport and Highways, ShippingSanjiv Baliyan: Agriculture, Food Processing IndustriesMansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava: Tribal AffairsRaosaheb Dadarao Patil Danve: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionVishnu Deo Sai: Mines, Steel, Labour and EmploymentSudarshan Bhagat: Social Justice and Empowermentlast_img read more